0
There are no more items in your wishlist
There are no more items in your wishlist
0 Cart (empty)

Legal guarantee of conformity

According to articles L217-4 to L217-14 of the Consumer Code, the seller has the obligation to deliver goods in accordance with the sales contract. As an e-trader, we are responsible for the production and delivery of your products, unless you are not in a legitimate position to know about it.

Your products must therefore comply exactly with the qualities presented on the product page, the packaging. The legal guarantee of conformity concerns all our products sold to consumers and applies to defects already present at the time of delivery.

Ignorance of a lack of conformity by the buyer at the time of delivery is required to assert this warranty, the latter therefore does not have the opportunity to note the defect before the sale, this condition of ignorance will therefore be almost always full. On the other hand, if you have informed the buyer before purchase that the product has a specific defect, then the latter will not be able to ask you to repair or replace it.

0
There are no more items in your wishlist
There are no more items in your wishlist
0 Panier (vide)

Garantie légale de conformité

Selon les articles L217- 4 à L217-14 du Code de la consommation, le vendeur a l’obligation de livrer un bien conforme au contrat de vente. En tant qu’e-commerçant, nous sommes responsable sur la production et la livraison de vos produits, sauf si vous n’êtes pas en mesure légitime de la connaître.

Vos produits doivent donc être exactement conformes aux qualités présentées sur la page produit, l'emballage. La garantie légale de conformité concerne tous nos produits vendus à des consommateurs et s’applique aux défauts déjà présents au moment de la livraison.

L’ignorance d’un défaut de conformité par l’acheteur au moment de la livraison est exigée pour faire valoir cette garantie, ce dernier n’a donc pas la possibilité de constater le défaut avant la vente, cette condition d’ignorance sera donc presque toujours remplie. Par contre, si vous avez informé l'acheteur avant achat que le produit présente un défaut spécifique, alors celui-ci ne pourra vous demander de le réparer ou de le remplacer.